Contact Us

If you have any questions about any issues regarding ownership transition in an accounting firm, including valuing your practice, firm mergers, partnership agreements, or partner buy-ins and buy-outs, you can CLICK HERE to "Ask the Advisors" and give us some brief information by filling out a confidential form.  Or, you may call 1-866-279-8550 to ask your questions including a no-cost, no-obligation review of current market trends and valuations.   

Toll-Free: 866-279-8550

Fax: 913-262-8700

Our Team:

Joel Sinkin - President
jsinkin@transitionadvisors.com
631-493-0022

Terrence Putney - CEO
tputney@transitionadvisors.com
913-262-8550 Ext. 101

Bill Carlino - Managing Director, Consulting Services
wcarlino@transitionadvisors.com
914-273-4327

Mark Basinski - Principal
mbasinski@transitionadvisors.com
913-262-8550 Ext. 104

Russell Best - Managing Director
rbest@transitionadvisors.com
214-453-1200

Nancy Egan - Managing Director
negan@transitionadvisors.com
814-382-3585

Marcia Miller - Managing Director
mmiller@transitionadvisors.com
954-465-7429

Kay Conklin - National Business Development Manager
kconklin@transitionadvisors.com
913-262-8550 Ext. 103

Peggy Tyers - Province of Ontario-Toronto
ptyers@transitionadvisors.com
905-891-8546

Addresses:

Administrative Office
6901 Shawnee Mission Pkwy
Suite 110
Overland Park, Kansas 66202
Gretchen Schmitz, Office Manager
913-262-8550

National Headquarters
2 Galleine Drive
Commack, New York 11725
866-279-8550